I’m looking forward to lead worship at Springs Calvary in the morning!  Check out the iTunes links and see if you like these songs.  My hope is that it’ll bless you as you prepare your heart to worship at your church!

O Great Love by Matt Bronleewe and Robbie Seay
Third week to use this song so we’re still getting used to it.  I think it’ll be a good starter song for this week.

It Is You by Peter Furler
I used this song at a night of worship awhile back and it was great.  I think this is kind of a sleeper song that many don’t consider using in their sets.  However, I absolutely love what it says and I think it fits our congregation great.

10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) by Jonas Myrin and Matt Redman
One of my favorite congregational songs of the year.  A hymn like song that continues to inspire worship.

***Offering***

Overcome by Jon Egan
A powerful song about who we are in Christ and that we have overcome because of Him.

Our God by Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman, Jesse Reeves, and Chris Tomlin
This song always gets our congregation going.  Such a wonderful declaration – “and if our God is for us, then who can stand against us!”

Great I Am by Jared Anderson
I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.  This is probably my favorite song of the year.  Such anointing on this song.  It really moves me.

Hope your worship time ministers to the Lord this week.  Let me know some of your favorite songs you’re doing in your churches!